Happy Kids Entertainment Cancellation Policy | Contact Us
Email: info@HappyKidsEntertainment.com
Home Party Packages Options Characters FAQ
The giant squid has the largest eyes in the world.
 
Click the calendar below to book your party date!

Book your event
 
Testimonials

Floating Hospital for Children at Tufts Medical Center: Child Life Services would like to say a big “Thank YOU” to Happy Kids Entertainment for donating their time and bringing in a very special guest to visit some of our patients. Check out some of these smiles from our kids! https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151526928037079.1073741827.64424387078&type=1
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Curt, The kids had a blast Saturday and LOVED Spiderman!!!! they are still talking about it... thank you so much for the show!!
thank you
Laurie :)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Happy Kids Entertainment,
On behalf of the Lahav Lab, the Grahams Foundation, and the Jewish Family & Children Services, I would like to thank you for your contribution to the first annual Boston Area Parents of Preemies Day. You helped us make this event a success and we deeply appreciate your contribution. Families of preemies from the area enjoyed brunch and kids activities, and had the opportunity to meet other families who have gone through the same NICU journey as themselves. The raffle was enjoyed by all and because of your contribution, most families went home with an item. You can see pictures from the event on the Parents of Preemies Day facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/parentsofpreemiesday. Also, please continue to follow the Lahav Lab for new research and study updates. Thank you very much for your support, and have a great day.
Best,
Erin M.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My nephew was so surprised when Spiderman arrived at his birthday party. The smile on his face lasted for days! The entertainer did a wonderful job at keeping the children amused and entertained for a hour and a half. Anyone that can do that deserves a great review. Everyone enjoyed the magic and balloons and we all had a blast taking pictures with Spiderman...even us adults! Highly recommended.
Heather S.-- Yelp
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you so much Curt!! You were amazing and I will most definitely be using you again!! :)
Seana
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/2/2013
I would like to thank Mr. Curt DeBartolo, Proprietor of Happy Kids Entertainment, for donating a birthday package to St. Mary's School's annual auction. His kind donation helped to make our biggest fundraiser very successful this year.
Arleen C.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/8/2013
Thank you for making it fun for the kids, they all loved the show and had a blast. I will keep your contact and pass it to my friends.
Sierra
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Curt,
Thank YOU! Your visit far exceeded my expectations and Arlo is still on top of the world. The picture you colored together is now prominently displayed in our living room.
Thanks!
Tracey
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/4/2013
Thank you !! That was so fun!! You did great job
Karin
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/12/2013
Really fun!!! Thank you so much for being involved. Your characters are great!
Kids loved it.
Dawn--Winthrop Parks Committee
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 1.2013
Hi Curt,
I just wanted to thank you again for a great great show, the kids loved it, alot of fun and they flipped for Iron Man at the end. I did tell many parents about you and your company, so wanted to let you know that. Thank you for the pins you left for Otis, he loves them.
Many thanks again,
Martine
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 2, 2013
Thank you Curt!
Mckenna loved Minnie. Sam did a wonderful job in the heat and with the kids.
Thank you,
Kelsie H.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6/9/2013
Thank you! The kids loved it!
Tania
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6/10/2013
Dear Curt DeBartolo:
We are thrilled to report that The Best of Bay State gala event was a huge success! Our hearts are filled with appreciation -- thanks to your generosity, your donations, sponsorships, attendance, bids and volunteerism. We had an amazing event and the support of so many contributed to over $74,000 of much-needed funds raised for Bay State Community Services' programs.
For decades, Bay State Community Services has been providing excellent social, mental health, addiction and correctional services to the South Shore and MetroWest communities. With your support, we will continue to offer these services for years to come!
With sincere thanks,
Ken Tarabelli
President and Chief Executive Officer
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6/14/2013
Hi Curt,
Thank you for the balloon twisting and costume yesterday. The event was a great success despite the weather threat! Hope you enjoyed yourself.
Best wishes,
Laurie H. --Jordan Hospital Cancer Center

6/21/2013
Thank you Curt, you were AMAZING!! Sam loved having you (Spiderman ) at his party. Thanks for celebrating with us!! I will check/look through our pictures for you.
Laura

6/22/2013
Thanks very much Curt. Nice job yesterday!
Shuchi

8/10/2013
Thanks so much Curt, the kids had a blast.
Regards,
Anuja

8/11/2013
Thank you very much Curt, I am so glad that you enjoyed my cooking ;-).
Everybody was happy, especially my Wendy thanks to you.
All the best for you and your family, God bless your beautiful princess.
Sincerely,
Susana

8/18/2013
Curt,
Thank you for everything. Kids sure had a nice time with the balloons and my daughter still thinks you (Explorer Girl) came out of the tv....
Jignasha

8/18/2013
Hi Curt!
Thank you so much!!!! the kids had a lot fun!
Cris

8/25/2013
Thank you so much!! You were great with the kids, everyone enjoyed having you!!
Zafir

8/29/2013
Thanks Curt!
Everything was great. Mallory had a great party and her friends all did too!
Thanks again,
Maura

9/7/2013
Hi Curt,
The party was wonderful and Sloane loved Cinderella! Jennifer did a great job.
Also I really appreciate how easy and reliable the process was to plan the party. It made it very stress-free!
Thanks again,
Monica

9/14/2013
Thanks Curt! you were a HUGE hit!!
Kelly

10/12/2013
Just wanted to say Thank You! The kids had a terrific time!
Thanks again!
Kara C.

12/1/2013
Thanks so much, my boys loved Mr. Mouse... My 3 Yr old told me his party was awesome & I'm glad you were a part of that... I will def. use your services again.
Jaleana

12/11/2013
Hi, I wanted to thank you again for a night with the kids and bat guy. The children had a great time. Hope that for the next event in the near future I can count on you again.
Alenjandrina

12/23/2013
Thanks Curt! You did a fabulous job. I got wonderful feedback from the other parents that you kept the kids entertained and we were so pleased with how many different activities you entertained them with. Thank you again!
Katerina

1/21/2014
Thank you Curt. You were awesome. Your calm and positive energy kept the kids as calm as kids can be.
Great Job!!
Liz

1/24/2014
Thanks Curt! Everyone had a great time and really appreciated your hard work. We'll keep you in mind for future events and share your info with parents for birthday parties.
Enjoy the weekend,
Beth

3/1/2014
It was fun and the kids enjoyed having you there! Call you for next party :)
Stephania

3/2/2014
Hi Curt,
Thanks so much for making the kids happy!
Katharine

3/29/2014
Hi Curt,
Thank you so so much! the kids had a great time and Cookie is already planning her next year’s birthday and wants you to be there!
Best,
Hawazin

3/29/2014
We selected a Zazzer for our son's 4th birthday and Brandon kept them entertained for a full hour. He was prompt, professional and we will definitely consider them again for future parties!
Jessica S.

3/30/2014 Hi Curt,
Great job. People loved your performance and asked me about you :) Hopefully you will have few more new clients. Preejith

4/1/2014
Hi Curt,
Thank you again for doing the Family Fun Night Fundraiser at the CPYC! You made a lot of kids very, very happy!!!
Linda B.

4/8/2014
OH MY GOSH CURT BRANDON IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where did you find him?... good find!!
He is so patient and attentive to the kids!! He is so amazing, he even did some teaching stuff with them counting and colors and asked them questions about what he was making till they figured out what it was!! Loved the balloon animals, good teaching on your part!!
He was great as Yellow Bear as well, he danced, shook his tail, clapped, he was just awesome!! I will so request him again. He's a keeper, you should be proud of him and proud of yourself for training him! I can't say enough good stuff!!
Well done, you guys rock!! Keep up the great work!!
Thanks so much, so happy we found each other, it will be put on my Facebook today so that you can see it!!
--Kelly's Unique Kids

4/10/2014
Hi Curt,
Thank you so much for a wonderful time on Saturday at Ademola's 5th Birthday Party at Imajine That!!! The kids had a blast as expected, were in awe and the photos look so awesome with the turtle costume! It was a really great and authentic ninja turtle costume. Thank you for being so accommodating and taking on our party, being super professional and for being so early. It was truly a pleasure working with you and I am really looking forward to booking your services again! Best wishes,
Shawnea Ajao & Family

May 8, 2014
Dear Mr. DeBartolo,
Thank you for supporting the life-saving work of Boston Children's Hospital with your gift. You help to ensure every child who seeks our care receives it.
Thanks again for partnering with us to provide hope to sick kids.
Sincerely,
Sandra Fenwick
President and Ceo, Boston Children's Hospital

5/12/2014
Hi Curt
Just wanted to say thanks for coming to my son Will's bday on Saturday. He LOVED having Green Monster there, and especially dancing with him! He's been looking at the photos I took, and gets so excited. (although I'm so mad at my husband because he messed up taking a video, and it didn't work - I seriously wanted to cry...).
Anyways, it was definitely really special for Will - so thank you again.
Take Care
Beth

5/17/2014
Thank you for today! Much appreciated!!
Di, Tam & Daisy

7/27/2014
Curt, thank you so much for being a part of our boy's big party! The kids loved Yellow Bear:) We'll definitely spread the word to our friends for upcoming bday parties.
Best,
Iana

7/20/2014
Hi there,
Thank you so much for entertaining the kids. They all loved it and I had refer you to my friend. She loved how the kids enjoy it. We will definitely have you again next time. Thank you take care and have a great day. Best,
Lynna

8/17/2014
Thanks Curt, it was wonderful.. you made the day for us..
take a look @ the photos here: https://plus.google.com/photos/104449711409517715121/albums/6048225700068360545?authkey=CJm44OvDvIi_ggE
Harish

9/14/2014
The kids had a blast thanks a million :-)
Anabella

9/14/2014
Thank you, the kids had a great time!
Dexie

9/22/2014
The kids enjoyed the festivities, thank you for being flexible. I called that event, the Olivia 'Kardasian' party.
Have a good day,
Tonia

9/23/2014
Thanks again. We were thrilled. I'll be in touch next week regarding Fro'Laf. Enjoy your day! I'll forward some pics....
Daddario Hardware Store

11/3/2014
Thank you very much the kids enjoyed themselves!
Brittney T.

10/21/2014
Where do we begin? 5 stars isn't enough. I recently hired Happy Kids Entertainment to appear at our indoor children's playground here in Woburn (VinKari Safari) and not only was I extremely satisfied, but also blown away at the ability to entertain and win over a few of the "not so sure" skeptical children. We can not recommend them enough.
Curt (I mean Elmo and Cookie Monster) were a HUGE hit with children of all ages, infants, crawlers, toddlers, to a few of our older children, 4, 5 and 6. Not only were the characters available for pictures, but they also mingled with the children, played basketball, were pushed and pulled in our toy push cars, et cetera, et cetera. I've looked into many companies for these types of characters and absolutely no one beats the quality and price by comparison either. I've never seen happier children than those who actually shared cookies with Cookie Monster.
Curt, thanks again, best wishes, and we are already looking forward to seeing Olaf, Elsa, Rudolph, Mickey, Minnie and more again soon. Thanks again.
VinKari Safari-Woburn, MA

12/1/2014
Hi Curt,
Thank you, you did a great job and everyone really enjoyed it. My grandmother can’t stop talking about you, she loved sitting there watching the magic and Mickey.
Happy Holidays
Colleen

12/7/2014
Thank you! We all had a great time!
Marie D.

12/7/2014
Thanks! The kids had a blast!
Kirsten B.

12/6/2014
Thanks for making the party that much more memorable, Curt. The kids lover it!
Chad P.

12/13/2014
Thanks again for coming, the kids had a great time. Definitely going to be more in contact with you.
Kydiavelle

1/14/2015
Hi Curt,
The kids had fun and are still talking about the magic.
Marly

1/15/2015
Thank you Curt!The kids had a blast...you made the party!!
Take care,
Artemis

2/19/2015
Thanks Curt for helping to make the event a success today..hope it wasn't too bad for you! There was a lot of kids. Look forward to doing business with you in the future-you were awesome!
Lisa Z.-Leahy Holloran Community Center

4/12/2015
Thank you so much for a really great and fun party! You made Liams day! You did such an awesome job with everything and we appreciate it! I've received quite a few texts since the party ended saying how awesome you are!
The owner of the restaurant wants to post a pic of you on her website, but I wanted to check with you first so please let me know either way!
Thank you so much and look forward to working with you in the future!
Angela & Mark-Kingstown, MA

6/10/2015
Thank you!! You did an amazing job entertaining the kids. They had a great time and the parents were able to enjoy themselves too!
Nayiri-Arlington, MA

6/22/2015
Curt, I can't thank you enough for the amazing performance at my son's 5th birthday. The balloon twisting was a huge hit, we were all impressed by the creations! When Leonardo showed up, the smiles on the kids faces was priceless. You were prompt, energetic and truly made the party. We look forward to having you at another one of our parties!
Meridith--Tewksbury, MA.

7/13/2015
Dear Curt,
Thank YOU for the amazing job you did. You made me look like a genius. A couple of parents came up to me and scolded me for having you there because now their kids think this is how a wedding is done. You spoiled them! Thanks again, you helped make the whole event perfect!
Raquel-- Gloucester, MA

7/13/2015
Thanks Curt! The kids had a great time, maybe we will see you again next year!
Sharon T.--West Newton, MA

8/3/2015
Glad I hired Happy Kids Entertainment for my son's birthday party. Kids loved it. Curt (the entertainer) was great with the kids. He kept the kids busy for the entire hour with Balloon twisting, parachute game (which they loved), freeze dance game and a surprise visit form Micky Mouse. Both adults and kids loved Mickey! We had a great time taking pictures with Mickey! I highly recommend Happy Kids Entertainment for your next party or event!
Karen P.--Pelham, NH.

Hi Curt,
Thank you for everything - yesterday was so much fun, Mickey was a hit! A lot of friends asked me about you so hopefully you'll get some more business!
Best and enjoy your day with your little girl!
Iana, Tudor & Axel--Watertown, MA.

1/2/2016
Hello Curt,
Thank you for being so good with the kids. My son had the best time and was very happy!
Even the adults had a great time.
Thanks again!
Luz--Boston, MA

2.18.16
Thanks Curt-we couldn't have pulled it off without you and the great costumes.
Lisa Z.-Leahy-Holloran Community Center, Dorchester, MA

2.18.16
Winnie the Pooh came to say hello to us this afternoon! The kids were so excited to say hello and play with Winnie for a bit! Thank you Curt for stopping by and surprising everyone!
Andrea T.--Pleasant Times Learning Center, Winthrop, MA

2.22.2016
You were awesome and I'll definitely be referring you to my friends.
Liz O.--Reading, MA.

4.4.2016
I wanted to thank you so much for coming on Saturday. All the kids loved you and the parents kept telling me how great you were with the kids. Peppa pig was honestly the star of the party. Even the adults were super excited. I will definitely hire again for future parties.
Thank you!
Leslie B-Chelsea, MA

4.12.2016
Hey Curt,
Thank you very much. Everyone was very pleased with your handling of their kids. I gave your info to a bunch of my friends.
See you at the next event,
Joe F.--Boston,MA

Hi Happy Kids,
I just want to say that you do a wonderful job. The variety of characters has something for everyone. The kids enjoy their special day so much more when Spiderman or Micky Mouse or Big Bird come to play. Your a real crowd pleaser. Thanks for making Jennifer's birthday extra special. I will recommend you to all my friends. Lois B--Salem, MA

11.04.2016
Hi Curt
Thanks So Much Again For Everything The Kids Loved It And Had A Blast Everything Was Awesome!
Sarah H. - Springfield,MA

  Party Packages

Characters
Home | Party Packages | Options | Characters | FAQ | Cancellation Policy | Contact Us                                      2017, HappyKidsEntertainment.com. All Rights Reserved.